Urheiluseuroja

Budoseura Tokumakai
Pj. Matti Kontturi
Alapihantie 8, 81100 Kontiolahti
p. 0400 255 012
kontturi.matti@gmail.com

Extreme Club Masters
Juha Pennanen
Savottatie 18, 80170 Lehmo
p. 050 544 3310
pennanen24@gmail.com

FB Factor ry
Markus Holopainen
Vanha Nurmeksentie 61 D, 80710 Lehmo
markus@fbfactor.fi
p. 045 666 1499

Pj. Lauri Holopainen
Savottatie 6 34, 80710 Lehmo
lauri.holopainen@joensuuntilipalvelu.fi
p. 045 222 6002

Höytiäisen Urheilijat ry
Pj. Jan-Petri Kovanen
Ojalanlenkki 4, 80140 Joensuu
p. 045 279 5310

Jakokosken Vesa
Pj. Risto Puhakka
Kalliovaarantie 21, 81220 Jakokoski
p. 040 728 8667
risto.puhakka@jakokoski.net

Kanoottisissit
Pertti Karttunen

Karelia Golf
Mika Kupiainen

Kontiolahden seudun autosuunnistajat
Pj. Teemu Heinänen
Puntarikoskentie 38 A, 80510 Onttola
p. 050 581 1323
teemu.k.heinanen@gmail.com

Kontiolahden Avantouimarit
Järvenlaskuntie 3, 80780 Kontioniemi
kontiolahden.avantouimarit@luukku.com

Kontiolahden Isku
Pj. Matti Huovinen
Onnintie 1, 81100 Kontiolahti
p. 050 367 2982
matti.huov@suomi24.fi

Kontiolahden Kajastus
Vierevänniementie 6, 81100 Kontiolahti
Pj. Jasu Salminen
jasu.salminen@outlook.com

Kontiolahden Moottorikerho

Kontiolahden Urheilijat
PL 23, 81101 Kontiolahti
Toimisto:
+358 400 625 640
office@biathlon-kontiolahti.fi

Pj. Tapani Rönkkö
p. 040 830 6763
tapani.ronkko@gmail.com

Kulhon Kunto
Pj. Ville Lukkarinen
Lepikkoahontie 1 B 9, 80260 Joensuu
p. 050 560 6638
vi.lukkarinen@gmail.com

Lehmo Balls -96
Pj. Henna Mäki
p. 040 740 4991
makihenna@gmail.com 

toimisto: toimisto@leba96.fi

Lehmon Pallo -77
Hanne Airaksinen
Vallesmannintie 24
80710 Lehmo
p. 044 582 3880
hanne.airaksinen@laskentatulos.fi

Pj. Tero Vornanen
p. 050 528 7077
tero.vornanen@pkky.fi

Lehmon Ponnistus
Pj. Jarkko Kinnunen
lehmolainen@gmail.com

Mönnin Veto
Pj. Reijo Riikonen
p. 050 362 1990
REPA27079@gmail.com

Pohjois-Karjalan Kaukalopallo
Kauko Riikonen
p. 0400 487 584

Pohjois-Karjalan Urheiluratsastajat

Selkien Sisu
Pj. Matti Ikonen
Jukajoentie 5 A, 81235 Lehtoi
p. 0400 887 965
matti.ikonen@selkie.fi

Shurenkan
Petteri Puhakka
p. 040 872 6082
shurenkan@shurenkan.net